+254721357957, +25472252004


final management
Executive team.Right to Left;Mr. Geofrey Atsango-Vice Chair, Mr. Lucas Kioko-Chair Person, Mr. David Kitiva Treasurer
and Mr. Stanslous Keya –Secretary.

The society is managed by the Central Management Committee (CMC).

Mr. Geofrey Atsango – Chairperson

Geoffrey is a God fearing, hardworking, self motivated, social and a committed team player. At the moment Geoffrey works with Kenya Prisons Service as the Industrial development officer where he has been for the last 4 years. This involves developing rehabilitation programs for prisoners, Monitoring and evaluation of the programs and ensuring that they are implemented. As an Industrial development officer, he is also responsible for planning and organizing of the ASK shows in the country. He also assists in marketing of Prisons product to the general public. Geoffrey holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree (Business Administration) from Strathmore University. He also holds a certificate in computerized accounts and Graphic design.

Mrs. Caroline Rotich - Vice Chair

Caroline has over 10 years experience in the Banking sector. She is currently a senior management personnel at Barclay Bank of Kenya.

Mr. Stanslous Keya.- Secretary

Stanslous is a highly motivated, creative and versatile Executive with over 8 years of experience at senior management levels in various successful and fast growing organizations. He is among the initiators of World Restoration Jaw Bone Housing Cooperative and the founder of Sight Africa Initiative. He is also consultant to various local and international organizations, actively involved in advocacy, lobbying and community awareness on gender with extensive exposure and experience in human rights and development issues. Stanslous holds a Masters in Business Administration (Accounting option) from University of Eastern Africa Baraton, Bachelor of Business Administration (Accounting option) and also CPA(K). As the Secretary, Stanslous is a key player in directing the operations of World Restoration Jaw Bone Housing Cooperative, to ensure that they are in tandem with the mission, vision and core values of the organization, and in addition to oversee the attainment of the Board policies and WRJBHCOOP's goals and objectives.

Mr. David Kitiva- Treasurer
Mr. Sironik Stephen Ngugi- Board Member
Mr. John Nguro – Board Member
Mr.Jonathan Simpiriri- Board Member
Mr. Kahura – Board Member

The Supervisory Team

Mr. Fredrick Ayanda – Chair person

Mr. Fredrick Waweru- Vice Chair person

Mrs. Emily 

The WRJBH team is divided into three departments that work interdependently to support members' path towards house ownership. These areas are:

  • Housing Finance,
  • Projects Technical Support,
  • and Community Mobilization & Training.



  • Housing
  • Property acquisition and investment
  • Lobbying and advocacy
  • Environmental Sustainability
  • HIV/AIDS awareness
  • Youth empowerment and Gender Equity